Brand Review and First Impression Colourpop Cosmetics

I have been dying to try the very popular internet cosmetics brand Colourpop. It is a favorite of Instagrammers and YouTubers, and I wanted a chance to see for myself if it is really as good as everyone says.

The Colourpop Items that I bought

Super shock eye shadow

  • Cusp
  • Amanda Steele x Colourpop, Hydroplane
  • Mooning
  • Weenie

Ultra Satin Lipstick

  • Panda
  • Barracuda
  • 3-way
  • London Fog
  • Frick & Frack
  • Strip
  • Dopey

Pressed Eye Shadow:

  • Stay Golden
  • High Strung
  • Making Moves
  • Pep Talk
  • Fair play
  • Sauvage
  • Pinky Promise
  • Get Out

My First Impression of Colourpop

What  the video for swatches and all my first impressions but overall I like the shadows and am unimpressed with the Ultra Satin. The colors are great but the formula does not dry down 100% which is something that drives me crazy about liquid lipsticks.

Leave a Reply

