My First Anti Haul New Popular Summer 2017 Makeup I Won’t Be Buying

So many new must-have makeup products coming out summer 2017

I don’t know how you can ever choose! Unfortunately I do not have an unlimited makeup budget so I do have to choose which items to pick up this season.

My very first anti-haul video I talk about what I’m not buying this season

I have chosen a few products that I will be buying but unfortunately that means that there are a lot more products that I can’t afford to buy. What’s your annual makeup budget? I’m already platinum at Ulta for 2018 and I just subscribed to Boxycharm soΒ  I have to be pretty careful because now with Play! by Sephora that’s $31 a month in subscription boxes which isn’t a ton of money but it starts to add up after a while.

How much money should you spend on makeup in a year?

This leads me to wonder, how much money SHOULD you spend on makeup in a year? At what point does it get excessive? I don’t know, I have friends who are VIB Rouge at Sephora.

Makeup i am not buying anti haul

This anti-haul includes Juvia’s Place Magic palette, Urban Decay Naked heat palette, Jouer Skinny Dip bundle, Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop special edition, Natasha Denona Sunset palette, and Kat Von D KVD beauty Alchemist palette.

Leave a Reply

