Boxycharm Downtown Charm June 2017 Realher Playbook 1 Be Your Own Kind of Beauty Eyeshadow Palette

Boxycharm Downtown Charm June 2017 Unboxing Plus a Review of Realher Playbook 1 Be Your Own Kind of Beauty Review

I got my first Boxycharm box in June 2017 and I loved it so much I had to make a video about it!
This article and video contain full spoilers for the Downtown Charm box.

Subscribe to Boxycharm using my referal code.Β 

The Downtown Charm Boxycharm box

Boxycharm Downtown Charm box June 2017 Review I had been thinking about subscribing to Boxycharm since I first heard of it. The products are full size, which is pretty rare for a box that only costs $21 a month. Several other boxes do full sized products but they’re quarterly boxes not monthly and they are more expensive.

I typically look at spoilers and reviews on My Subscription Addiction and when I saw the spoilers for this box I really wanted it. I was hesitant to subscribe because even though the price is really reasonable I wasn’t sure that I should commit to a monthly charge right now. I told a friend I thought I would just buy the Realher palette since that was the item that Boxycharm Downtown Charm June 2017 Realher Playbook 1 Be Your Own Kind of Beauty Eyeshadow Palette I wanted the most. When I went to their website, I saw that the palettes retail for $28 each so the entire Boxycharm box was less than buying the palette on its own! That sealed it for me.

I was definitely not disappointed in my first box! I describe each item and tell you what I like most in my YouTube video so please check that out. I go into detail about the Realher palette. There were three that you could have gotten, Realher Playbook 1 Be Your Own Kind of Beauty, 2 Do Your Squats, or 3 I Feel Beautiful. I really liked 1 and 3 the best so I was pleased to receive Playbook 1. I would have been happy with either of those. I will likely buy Playbook 3 I Feel Beautiful sometime in the future. I really like that Realher’s gross profits are all donated to a charity that empowers women and girls. This is the second look I created with the palette, I absolutely love it and I got so many compliments! If you are interested in subscribing, consider using my URL to do so, I will get points that I can use on items in the Boxycharm store.Β  My look with Realher playbook 1 Be your own kind of beauty eyeshadow palette with Jeffree Star Summer 2016 Collection Velour Liquid Lipstick Watermelon Soda

Leave a Reply

