My First Storytime Video – I Got the Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette Free!

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Reniassance PaletteI had been wanting the Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance palette for the longest time! At $42 it’s not a cheap palette but the value is definitely there. I had swatched this in Ulta many times and more than once had it in my hand to check out and talked myself out of it because I just didn’t NEED it. Finally when I had the chance to get this for free, from Ulta so yes it is 100% authentic, I jumped on it. It took having the guts to ask a question that could have been considered rude but I figured nothing ventured, nothing gained!

If you’d like to hear the story of how I got it for free, in my very first storytime video, check it out! It’s not clickbait, I do have to warn you it’s probably not something that you can replicate.

Leave a Reply

